

2024 Board of Directors and Committee Members

Board of Directors

Chair: Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT

Vice Chair: Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Fernando Aniban, The Housing Authority of the City of Milwaukee, WI Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director James DiPaolo, The Housing Authority of the City and County of Denver, CO Douglas Dzema, Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy, NJ Ed Hinojosa, Opportunity Home San Antonio, TX Duane Hopkins, Oakland Housing Authority, CA Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT Edwin Lowndes, Housing Authority of Kansas City, MO Ed Malaspina, HAI Group CEO Director Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA Jane Smith, Gainesville Housing, GA Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director

Audit Committee

Chair: Jane Smith, Gainesville Housing, GA

Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director

Vice Chair: Edwin Lowndes, Housing Authority of Kansas City, MO

Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director Ed Hinojosa, Opportunity Home San Antonio, TX Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director

Compensation Committee

Chair: Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT

Vice Chair: Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

James DiPaolo, The Housing Authority of the City and County of Denver, CO Douglas Dzema, Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy, NJ Ed Hinojosa, Opportunity Home San Antonio, TX Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director

ERM Committee

Chair: Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA Vice Chair: Douglas Dzema, Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy, NJ

Fernando Aniban, The Housing Authority of the City of Milwaukee, WI Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director Duane Hopkins, Oakland Housing Authority, CA Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director



Governance Committee

Chair: Ed Hinojosa, Opportunity Home San Antonio, TX

Vice Chair: James DiPaolo, The Housing Authority of the City and County of Denver, CO

Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT
Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH
Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA
Jane Smith, Gainesville Housing, GA
Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director

Finance Committee

Chair: Edwin Lowndes, Housing Authority of Kansas City, MO Vice Chair: Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director

Raju Abraham, Greenburgh Housing Authority, NY

Joshua Bird, Hartford Housing Authority, CT

Jessica Brittain, Housing Authority of the City of Elkhart, IN

Rebecca Bullock, Seattle Housing Authority, WA

Kenneth Clark, Savannah Housing Authority, GA

Richard Dowe, Herkimer Housing Authority, NY

Diana Fiedler, Opportunity Home San Antonio TX

Douglas Fleming, Lansing Housing Commission, MI

Anthony Goodson Jr., Goldsboro Housing Authority, NC

Herman Hill, Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Anthony Johnson, Greenwich Housing Authority, CT

Melody Johnson-Williams, Camden Housing Authority, NJ

Andrea Joyal, St. Petersburg Housing Authority, FL

Carlos Laboy-Diaz, Municipal Housing Authority for the City of Yonkers, NY

Vernon Lawrence, Clementon Housing Authority, NJ

Tory Livingston, Boulder Housing Partners, CO -

Thomas Mackin, Lucas Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Kevin McCann, Long Branch Housing Authority, NJ

Carolyn Nichter, Fort Wayne Housing Authority, IN

Ray Reyes, Portsmouth Redevelopment & Housing Authority, VA

Margarita Shif, The Village of Hempstead Housing Authority, NY

Betsy Soto, Vernon Housing Authority, CT

Margaret Thomas, Paterson Housing Authority, NJ

Branden Underwood, Albany Housing Authority, NY

William Wallo, St. Paul Public Housing, MN

Lisa Walters, Housing Authority of Columbus, GA

Gloria Wright, Long Branch Housing Authority, NJ

Thomas Williamson, Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Mary Zissimos, Chester Housing Authority, PA



Insurance Solutions Committee

Chair: Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT

Vice Chair: Duane Hopkins, Oakland Housing Authority, CA

Regina Baker, Inkster Housing Commission, MI

Caster Binion, Pittsburgh Housing Authority, PA

Alex Boston, Winston Salem Housing Authority, NC

Denise Brooks-Jones, White Plains Housing Authority, NY

Kenneth C. Christie, Tampa Housing Authority, FL

Kelly Coyne-Wilson, Raynham Housing Authority, MA

Jeffrey Dodson, Hudson Housing Authority, NY

Trey George, Topeka Housing Authority, KS

Shereen Goodson, Hempstead Housing Authority, NY

Lori Hoppe, Butte County Housing Authority, SD

Alissa Italiano, Syracuse Housing Authority, NY

Carla Kangas, Springfield Housing Authority, VT

Andrew Kerivan, Cambridge Housing Authority, MA

Wilson Kimball, Municipal Housing Authority for the City of Yonkers, NY

Dan Kuleff, Fort Wayne Housing Authority, IN

Stephanie Lovett, Ithaca Housing Authority, NY

Joseph Macaluso, Somerville Housing Authority, MA

Blanca Macris, Los Angeles Housing Authority, CA

Michael McManaman, West Palm Beach Housing Authority, FL

Matt Mills, Oklahoma City Housing Authority, OK

Karl Opheim, Bay City Housing Commission, MI

Orthneil Palmer, Paterson Housing Authority, NJ

Malisha Pate, District of Columbia Housing Authority, DC

Erica Snyder, Seattle Housing Authority, WA

Cheyanne Spoto, Albany Housing Authority, NY

April Thompson, Rock Springs Housing Authority, WY

Jeffrey Wade, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Patti Webster, Billings Housing Authority, MT



Sales, Marketing, and Research Committee

Chair: Fernando Aniban, The Housing Authority of the City of Milwaukee, WI

Vice Chair: Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director

Jeffrey Arn, Norwich Housing Authority, CT

Kristen Carreon, Opportunity Home San Antonio, TX

Anthony Ceoffee, Pittsburgh Housing Authority, PA

Lakisha Collins-Bellamy, Municipal Housing Authority for the City of Yonkers, NY

Donald Emerson, Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Lesley Foxx, Saginaw Housing Commission, MI

Kimberly Gholson, Waurika Housing Authority, OK

Arthur Harbin, Chesapeake Redevelopment & Housing Authority, VA

Thomas Henderson, Oklahoma City Housing Authority, OK

Evette Hester, New Orleans Housing Authority, LA

Nataline Jindoian, Housing Authority of the County of Contra Costa, CA

Bonnie Latting, Housing Authority of Kansas City, MO

Christi McNeil, Housing Authority of Osage County, CA

Rick Moore, Evansville Housing Authority, IN

Lisa Normandia, Long Branch Housing Authority, NJ

Shannon Oury, Lawrence-Douglas County Housing Authority, KS

Brooks Page, Hartwell Housing Authority, GA

Adam Ragsdale, Missoula Housing Authority, MT

Shari Riddick, Enfield Housing Authority, CT

Laura Ryan, Springfield Housing Authority, VT

Steven Sapp, Marion Housing Authority, IN

Danielle Thomas, St. Petersburg Housing Authority, FL

Aubrey Thompson, Topeka Housing Authority, KS

Sharon Tolbert, Auburn Housing Authority, AL

Darrin Toney, Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH

Liane Ward, Cache Housing Authority, OK

Rick Whitworth, Lavonia Housing Authority, GA