

189 Commerce Court Cheshire, CT, 06410-0189

# **2025 Board and Committee Composition**

## **Board of Directors**

*Chair:* Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH *Vice Chair:* Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT

Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director Douglas Dzema, Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy, NJ Anthony Johnson, Greenwich Housing Authority, CT Ed Malaspina, HAI Group CEO Director Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA Jane Smith, Athens Housing Authority, GA Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director Maria Zissimos, Chester Housing Authority, PA

# Audit Committee

*Chair:* Jane Smith, Gainesville Housing Authority, GA *Vice Chair:* Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director

Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT Anthony Johnson, Greenwich Housing Authority, CT Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director

#### **Compensation Committee**

*Chair:* Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH *Vice Chair:* Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT

Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director Douglas Dzema, Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy, NJ Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director

# **ERM Committee**

*Chair:* Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA *Vice Chair:* Jane Smith, Gainesville Housing Authority, GA

Richard Browne, HAI Group Outside Director Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director Maria Zissimos, Chester Housing Authority, PA



189 Commerce Court Cheshire, CT, 06410-0189

#### **Governance Committee**

*Chair:* Scott Bertrand, Enfield Housing Authority, CT *Vice Chair:* Douglas Dzema, Housing Authority of the City of Perth Amboy, NJ

Jeffery Patterson, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA Jane Smith, Gainesville Housing Authority, GA Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director

## **Finance Committee**

*Chair:* Kevin Loso, Rutland Housing Authority, VT *Vice Chair:* Maria Zissimos, Chester Housing Authority, PA

Raju Abraham, Greenburgh Housing Authority, NY Joshua Bird, Hartford Housing Authority, CT Carlos Laboy-Diaz, Municipal Housing Authority for the City of Yonkers, NY Richard Dowe, Herkimer Housing Authority, NY Diana Fiedler, Opportunity Home San Antonio TX Kimberly Gholson, Waurika Housing Authority, OK Anthony Goodson Jr., Goldsboro Housing Authority, NC Neil Griffin, Glastonbury Housing Authority, CT Herman Hill, Stark Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Melody Johnson-Williams, Camden Housing Authority, NJ Andrea Joyal, St. Petersburg Housing Authority, FL Andrew Kerivan, Cambridge Housing Authority, MA William Killory, Syracuse Housing Authority, NY Vernon Lawrence, Clementon Housing Authority, NJ Tory Livingston, Boulder Housing Partners, CO Thomas Mackin, Lucas Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Kevin McCann, Long Branch Housing Authority, NJ Taggert Medgaarden, Austin Housing & Redevelopment, TX John Neeb, Bay City Housing Commission, MI Carolyn Nichter, Fort Wayne Housing Authority, IN Brooks Page, Hartwell Housing Authority, GA Scott Pontz, Tampa Housing Authority, FL Margarita Shif, The Village of Hempstead Housing Authority, NY Margaret Thomas, Paterson Housing Authority, NJ Branden Underwood, Albany Housing Authority, NY Lisa Walters, Housing Authority of Columbus, GA Patti Webster, Billings Housing Authority, MT Thomas Williamson, Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Marian Woods, Pittsburgh Housing Authority, PA



189 Commerce Court Cheshire, CT, 06410-0189

## **Insurance Solutions Committee**

*Chair:* Russell Young, HAI Group Outside Director *Vice Chair:* Anthony Johnson, Greenwich Housing Authority, CT

Sean Alfred, Long Branch Housing Authority, NJ Marilee Arsenault, North Providence Housing Authority, RI Candace Atkinson, Newnan Housing Authority, GA Alex Boston, Winston Salem Housing Authority, NC Kenneth C. Christie, Tampa Housing Authority, FL Kelly Coyne-Wilson, Raynham Housing Authority, MA Jeffrey Dodson, Hudson Housing Authority, NY Jennifer Dominguez, Opportunity Home San Antonio, TX Lesley Foxx, Saginaw Housing Commission, MI Trey George, Topeka Housing Authority, KS Shereen Goodson, Hempstead Housing Authority, NY Jan Goslee, Baltimore City Housing Authority, MD Shannell Hardwick, Savannah Housing Authority, GA Alissa Italiano, Syracuse Housing Authority, NY Carla Kangas, Springfield Housing Authority, VT Wilson Kimball, Municipal Housing Authority for the City of Yonkers, NY Stephanie Lovett, Ithaca Housing Authority, NY Joseph Macaluso, Somerville Housing Authority, MA Michael McManaman, West Palm Beach Housing Authority, FL Matt Mills, Oklahoma City Housing Authority, OK Karl Opheim, Bay City Housing Commission, MI Orthneil Palmer, Paterson Housing Authority, NJ Malisha Pate, District of Columbia Housing Authority, DC Andrea Quinichett, Columbus Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Shari Riddick, Enfield Housing Authority, CT Cheyanne Spoto, Albany Housing Authority, NY April Thompson, Rock Springs Housing Authority, WY Renee Vallin, Denver Housing Authority, CO Helen Verhasselt, Billings Housing Authority, MT Jeffrey Wade, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH



# Sales, Marketing, and Research Committee

*Chair:* Mary Smith, HAI Group Outside Director *Vice Chair:* Vince Pearson, Sacramento Housing and Redevelopment, CA

Jeffrey Arn, Norwich Housing Authority, CT Sophia Banks, Long Branch Housing Authority, NJ Damaris Carbone, Amsterdam Housing Authority, NY Anthony Ceoffee, Pittsburgh Housing Authority, PA Lakisha Collins-Bellamy, Municipal Housing Authority for the City of Yonkers, NY Donald Emerson, Trumbull Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Douglas Fleming, Lansing Housing Commission, MI Thomas Henderson, Oklahoma City Housing Authority, OK Evette Hester, Savannah Housing Authority, GA Lori Hoppe, Butte County Housing Authority, SD Nataline Jindoian, Housing Authority of the County of Contra Costa, CA Bonnie Latting, Housing Authority of Kansas City, MO Kenneth Martin, Ayer Housing Authority, MA Christi McNeil, Housing Authority of Osage County, CA Rick Moore, Evansville Housing Authority, IN Shannon Oury, Lawrence-Douglas County Housing Authority, KS Elliott Patton, Inkster Housing Commission, MI Adam Ragsdale, Missoula Housing Authority, MT Laura Ryan, Springfield Housing Authority, VT Steven Sapp, Marion Housing Authority, IN Danielle Thomas, St. Petersburg Housing Authority, FL Aubrey Thompson, Topeka Housing Authority, KS Sharon Tolbert, Auburn Housing Authority, AL Darrin Toney, Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority, OH Liane Ward, Cache Housing Authority, OK Rick Whitworth, Lavonia Housing Authority, GA